When a member of our team believes their response to your query is sufficient, the Ticket will be marked as resolved or closed, so that our staff may move onto the next enquiry.

If however you are not happy with the response or need more information, simply reply to the answer you were given by email, or add further information to your ticket using this online Helpdesk. The ticket will automatically re-open and be dealt with accordingly.

Resolved tickets are automatically closed after 48 hours in order to archive them on our system.